

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE			
1	Nagarajan Subramanian	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Nirupa Bhatt	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
3	Tushar Mehta	Whole-time Director & CFO	Member

	COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
1	Nirupa Bhatt	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairperson	
2	Kamal Bhansali	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member	
3	Nagarajan Subramanian	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member	

COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE			
1	Shailesh Sangani	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
2	Tushar Mehta	Whole-time Director & CFO	Member
3	Nagarajan Subramanian	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member

	COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
1	Nagarajan Subramanian	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Tushar Mehta	Whole-time Director & CFO	Member	
3	Aditi Motla	Whole-time Director	Member	

COMPOSITION OF IPO COMMITTEE			
1	Shailesh Sangani	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
2	Tushar Mehta	Whole-time Director & CFO	Member
3	Aditi Motla	Whole-time Director	Member